Join the discussions – feel free to comment below each post.

Contacts: National Committee & Regions

Scroll down for phone numbers. To contact anybody whose contact details aren't listed, please email the national officer via 

National Committee contacts

Phil Green (Chair)
Eddie Spence (Vice Chair/Editor)
Brian Herbertson (Secretary)
Barry Fuge (Assistant Secretary/Organiser)
Sandra Durkin (Treasurer)
Ann Bryant (Committee Member)
Margaret Galloway (Committee Member)
Brian Gibson (Committee Member)
Jacqueline Hadfield (Committee Member)
Steve Ion (Committee Member)
Kevin Thomas (Committee Member)

Regional Secretary Contacts

Eastern - Vince Fitzgibbon -
London - Peter Wood -
Midlands - Sandra Durkin -
North East - Linda Ruddick -
North West - Phil Green -
Northern Ireland - Francis Hughes -
Scotland - Jim Park -
South East - Kevin Thomas -
South West - David Wotton -
Wales - Louisa St Bartholomew-Brown Morgan -
Yorkshire & Humberside - Mick Shannon -